Randall Presents the PIECES LP 
MAC II Recordings (MACDIGLP001) 
Release OUT NOW! 

The Jungle and DNB Legend RANDALL brings us a brand new album on his MAC 2 label.  Comprising of 18 tracks, with both remixes of some all-time classics and brand new pieces from some of the biggest artists in the scene, including DNBWW resident UNCLE 22!

  1. Randall & DJ Vapour - Angels Warning (C.A B.L.E. Remix)
  2. Trex - Sudden Impact
  3. Cool Hand Flex & Effeckttz – The Book (Invaderz Rmx)
  4. Dawn Raid – Red Sonja
  5. Jaybee – Dirt Magirt (Shimon Rmx)
  6. Paul T – Never Nowhere
  7. Defcom One – Time is the Fire (Total Science Rmx)
  8. BladeRunner – Constance
  9. Physics and Mr Joseph – Higher than Before
  10. Uncle 22 & Navigator – Choose One (Serum Refix)
  11. Madcap-F - Theme
  12. Digital & Flapjack - PsychoDancer
  13. Randall - Broken Plates
  14. Lenni Dee Ice - We Are IE (Dramatic Rmx)
  15. DJ Vapour - Magic Roundabout
  16. Cool Hand Flex - Juice
  17. Jaybee - The Long Walk Back
  18. Randall & The Insiders - Keep On

Included in the release are tracks by long time DrumAndBassWorldwide veterans TREX and UNCLE 22!

First up is TREX with Sudden Impact: 

Next we have the DrumAndBassWorldwide resident UNCLE 22 alongside MC Navigator dropping the Serum Refix of their 1993 classic Choose One!

The PIECES LP and indvidual tracks are available NOW!

At all good digital dance music stores!



You can catch UNCLE 22 playing LIVE alongside DJ VANWAXEN every Monday and Friday 5pm-8pm ONLY on DrumAndBassWorldwide!

Share this article

Tags: Drum & Bass 0 Comments Views: 8959 11th May 2015

Author: DJ Darkone


You must be Logged In to post a comment.